Free shipping from € 35 cart value. Despite Covid-19 we deliver our products as usual!

100% Made in Germany.

In our opinion, a product that you have in your hand several times a day should be perfect down to the last detail. Our aim is therefore to always achieve the highest product quality. All in all, the Wunderkey goes through 8-10 production steps, depending on the product series, all of which are carried out in companies in Germany that are specialized in the task at hand. And that's 100% Made in Germany. 

Highest Quality

We also apply the highest quality standards when selecting materials. The locking mechanism is made of surgical stainless steel (316L). Depending on the product series, the panels of the Wunderkeys are made of anodized aluminum with aviation approval, hand-laminated carbon of the highest quality or the finest leather.

Social Responsibility

For us, social responsibility means taking responsibility not only for our own company, but also for our society. Therefore, we work closely together with the Saarpfalz workshop for adapted work in the location of our Blieskastel headquarters. With the workshop, we have a great partner at our side who, on the one hand, realizes the assembly and commissioning of the Wunderkeys on a professional level, and on the other hand knows how to offer disabled people a productive and pleasant working environment.

100% Made in Germany.

Unserer Meinung nach sollte ein Produkt, welches man jeden Tag mehrmals in der Hand hat, perfekt bis ins letzte Detail sein. Unser Anspruch ist es daher stets höchste Produktqualität bis ins letzte Detail zu erreichen. Insgesamt durchläuft der Wunderkey während der Produktion je nach Ausführung 8-10 Produktionsschritte, welche alle in Deutschland, in für die jeweilige Aufgabe spezialisierten Betrieben erfolgen. Und zwar zu 100% Made in Germany. 

Höchste Qualität.

Auch bei der Auswahl der Materialien gelten bei uns höchste Qualitätsstandards. Der Schließmechanismus wird aus chirurgischem Edelstahl (316L) gefertigt. Die Platten des Wunderkeys bestehen je nach Ausführung aus eloxiertem Aluminium mit Luftfahrtzulassung, handlaminiertem Carbon höchster Güteklasse oder feinstem Leder.

Soziale Verantwortung

Soziale Verantwortung bedeutet für uns, nicht nur für unser eigenens Unternehmen, sondern auch für unsere Gesellschaft Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Daher arbeiten wir eng mit der Saarpfalz-Werkstatt für angepasste Arbeit im Ort unseres Firmensitzes Blieskastel zusammen. Mit der Werkstätte haben wir einen tollen Partner an unserer Seite, der einerseits auf professionellem Niveau den Zusammenbau und die Kommisionierung der Wunderkeys realisiert, andererseits behinderten Menschen ein produktives und angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld zu bieten weiß.